Shrine Bowl Coaches for 2018

Shrine Bowl Coaches for 2018

Jackie Hayes – Dillion AAA – Head Coach

Steve LaPrad – Fort Dorchester – AAAAA

Chris Miller – Spartanburg – AAAAA

Kenneth Tucker – Bethune Bowman – A

Marion Brown – Baptist Hill – A

Steve Blanchard – Hanahan – Assistant Coach

Kelvin Roller – Dillon – Assistant Coach

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.